Houzz Logo Print
tommyflan

POLL: Do you use the Houzz desktop or app more?

Tom Flanagan
9年前
最終更新:9年前
One of the many great things about Houzz is you can access it from anywhere - whether you're out and about and on your phone or home by your computer, you can always keep up with the latest design trends!

But which do you use more - the Houzz desktop or the Houzz app? Vote in our poll and let us know!
Houzz Desktop
Houzz App
Both equally

コメント (38)

• PRO
    OnePlan
    9年前
    because you can't edit out typo's and auto corrects that are wildly inappropriate on the app !!!!!!
  • Emmeline Westin
    9年前
    Thanks OnePlan, will feed that back!
  • alant1000
    9年前
    I only ever use the iPad app!
  • Emmeline Westin
    9年前
    Hi Naken, as a pro I understand that you feel that the app isn't as beneficial for you as the website. Since there are quite a few restrictions with regards to uploading and editing projects, it means the website will be easier for you to use. You can always send us feedback via our FAQs if you wish to suggest something specific: https://support.houzz.co.uk/hc/en-gb/requests/new
  • PRO
    Perfect Integration Ltd
    9年前
    Desktop is definitely used more especially for working hours - the app looks nice aesthetically but haven't got round to testing it properly!
  • PRO
    User
    9年前
    I used it on my iPhone, iPad, laptop and desktop at work
  • Sam Hill
    9年前
    Although I only use the app, there should be more features.
    And make it so you can reply to comments - and get notified.
  • nadra
    9年前
    Wish we could copy text on the app!
  • PRO
    OnePlan
    9年前
    You can !
  • nadra
    9年前
    Thanks but not so interested in copying and pasting comments .. I am talking about copying selections from the main text on the iPhone app. To be a little more specific ..
  • Tom Flanagan
    質問の投稿者
    9年前
    Hi @SamHill,