Houzz Logo Print
marisasuarez

Need help with ideas for House in Georgia remodel

Remodeling a house in Georgia . Need help!

コメント (11)

• PRO
    JAN MOYER
    6年前
    最終更新:6年前

Kitchen Designer too. The architect can usually recommend one, so that's a bonus.

marisasuarezさんはJAN MOYERさんにお礼を言いました
  • PRO
    Patricia Colwell Consulting
    6年前

If you want any ideas from us you have to share info, pictures all sorts of stuff.

marisasuarezさんはPatricia Colwell Consultingさんにお礼を言いました
  • PRO
    Beth H. :
    6年前

hire someone. we aren't psychics here.

• marisasuarez
    質問の投稿者
    6年前

thank you for the obvious suggestion. This is my first time using the houzz community for ideas. I will upload photos later.

• suezbell
    6年前

IF you're living in the home you're going to remodel and if you're doing a total remodel of a kitchen, consider a total rebuild of your kitchen either in another room or in an addition -- that way you can use your current kitchen until the other one is complete. Ditto that for a bath if you have only one bath. No kitchen or a bath for an extended time is not fun.

marisasuarezさんはsuezbellさんにお礼を言いました
  • kay kin
    6年前

we are a fussy bunch, so pictures speak a 1k words.

marisasuarezさんはkay kinさんにお礼を言いました
  • marisasuarez
    質問の投稿者
    6年前

Thank you Kay. Here are the photos . Does this help to give you an idea?

Farmhouse Ideas · 詳細
    kitchen - 2 windows overviewing back yard
    Farmhouse Ideas · 詳細

Farmhouse Ideas · 詳細

Kitchen eat-in area

Farmhouse Ideas · 詳細

panoramic view of living/dining areas. Door on left goes to kitchen. Door at the end goes to 3rd bedroom/office space.

Farmhouse Ideas · 詳細
    reverse -panoramic view of living/dining areas. Light at the end is from the front door.

• PRO
    Beth H. :
    6年前
    最終更新:6年前